Your search results

Our Agents

Wood Realtors is proud to work with a wide variety of qualified and talented people. If you’d like to learn a little bit more about our friendly team, you can do so by clicking on their profile below.

Michael S. Wood

MANAGING BROKER / OWNER
OFFICE   865-577-7575
CELL   865-599-1071
mswood@woodrealtors.com

Ann Wood Shelor

REALTOR® / OWNER
OFFICE   865-577-7575
CELL   865-599-3303
awshelor@woodrealtors.com

Barbara Finchum

REALTOR® / Office Manager
OFFICE   865-577-7575
CELL   865-603-1882
bfinchum@woodrealtors.com

William J. “Bill” McDonald

REALTOR®
OFFICE   865-577-7575
CELL   865-599-1275
bmcdonald@woodrealtors.com

Caroline L. McDonald

BROKER
OFFICE   865-577-7575
CELL   865-809-7657
cmcdonald@woodrealtors.com

Patrick Ferguson Michael

REALTOR®, MS, ABR, SRES
OFFICE   865-577-7575
CELL   865-607-9548
pmichael@woodrealtors.com

Pamela Dunn Shown

REALTOR®
OFFICE   865-577-7575
CELL   865-556-0617
pdshown@woodrealtors.com

John Bryant

REALTOR®
OFFICE   865-577-7575
CELL   865-776-2016
jbryant@woodrealtors.com

Matt McLean

REALTOR®
OFFICE   865-577-7575
CELL   865-325-0477
msmclean@woodrealtors.com

Bonnie Swain

REALTOR®
OFFICE   865-577-7575
CELL   865-556-6647
bswain@woodrealtors.com

Stewart A. Jellett III

REALTOR®
OFFICE   865-577-7575
CELL   865-335-0294
stewjellett@yahoo.com

Deborah Sims Gregory

REALTOR®
OFFICE   865-577-7575
CELL   865-227-7058
dsimsgregory@woodrealtors.com

Adam Hatmaker

REALTOR®
OFFICE   865-577-7575
CELL   865-256-1058
ahatmaker@woodrealtors.com
  • Latest Real Estate

    previous next
     
  • Our Coverage Areas